Steroids for sale online roidfitness
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Roidfitness truspilot review

CUSTOMER’S REVIEWS

Welcome to the Roidfitness review! We take pride in our work and customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are delighted to share with you some of the feedback we have received from our valued clients.

Write your review

All of our customer reviews

Their Beligas Pharma is very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Their Beligas Pharma is very good, potent, clean. No issues, just results. Bitcoin discount is an added bonus. Only thing is i’d buy your needles elsewhere, theirs are super expensive plus an added $20 shipping… Like come on.

Avatar for Leslieemich
Leslieemich
Verified

I MADE MISTAKE ORDERING FOR 1ST TIME…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

I MADE MISTAKE ORDERING FOR 1ST TIME AND THEY PICKED UP ON IT RIGHT AWAY ! WAS ABLE TO GET MY ORDER AND WAS PLEASED WITH THE FAST PROMPT SERVICE. EVEN ANSWERED A FEW QUESTION I HAD ABOUT PRODUCTS I HAD ORDER WILL ORDER AGAIN VERY SOON

Avatar for Robertnom
Robertnom
Verified

Extremely fast and accurate shipping…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Extremely fast and accurate shipping amazing deals for vip members and big verity of products available.

Avatar for Maurice mam
Maurice mam
Verified

Great experience with this website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Great experience with this website. Quality products and fast shipping. Great customer service and if there is a problem they will solve the problem quickly. Love the products and you get the real deal.

Avatar for Christians Dad
Christians Dad
Verified

I have been buying a lot of good stuff…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

I have been buying a lot of good stuff in this site, the are professionals, sometimes international warehouse took a long time to delivery it, but all home warehouse (us delivery) came in 5 days and they are good. I am still buying here and the prices are good too.

Avatar for Ricardo
Ricardo
Verified

Roidfitness has been my first choice…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Roidfitness has been my first choice for over 3 years (32 orders). I have only had 2 problems since I have used them. They went above and beyond to fix the issues. There is a huge selection and quality is top notch. I can count on one hand how many reviews I have written in my life. This company was worth my time to write a review.

Avatar for Curtis
Curtis
Verified

Very helpful and fast

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Very helpful and fast…

Avatar for Steve
Steve
Verified

Never disappointed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

I’ve been getting my gear from these guys for over 2 years now. Love the sales! And my gear takes less then a week usually to get to me in the mail. I highly recommend! They have my business! Thanks guys!

Avatar for Dalton Silverthorne
Dalton Silverthorne
Verified

Just trying to feel better

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Well to start off I actually received the product. Not the first time to order here, quality gear in discreet packaging. Payment methods as expected takes a little work however easy to do. As always in this world there is risk buying online. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Robert Bowlin
Robert Bowlin
Verified

Been with Roidfitness for 3 years now

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Been with Roidfitness for 3 years now.

I use gear from BELIGAS USA.

Always good,and the customer service

Is unbeatable.

Avatar for Anthony Volpe
Anthony Volpe
Verified

Muscle Made Easy!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Selection is fantastic, price is great and product is of high quality. The website is easy to navigate and purchasing is also easy. Anytime I’ve had to speak to someone, thy have always been friendly and professional. Product arrives in a timely fashion. The entire experience is great!!

Avatar for Jeff Underwood
Jeff Underwood
Verified

Smooth process.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2023

Placed a small order for the first time because I’m always wary buying from new suppliers. Sent screenshots of my payment confirmation and got a response within minutes. The next day my order was processed, shipped, and showed up to my door 4 days later. Haven’t run anything yet so I can’t attest to the quality of the product, but as far as customer service and response time goes, 5 stars.

Avatar for William smeadly
William smeadly
Verified

GREAT GEAR

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2023

Lost My order ! Finally received it after speaking with support they were very helpful in getting my order delivered. I was scared I was getting scammed but got everything finally great products! Best company

Avatar for Kim
Kim
Verified

Good choice for quality gear !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

I’ve have used Roidfitness for a few years now. The products have always been good quality. Customer service has been very helpful. And delivery is usually done in a timely manner. Thank you Roidfitness!

Avatar for Jay T
Jay T
Verified

Good prices, constant discounts and great customer service oh and fast delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

Good prices fast delivery and great customer service. I will give five stars because the USA brand of Beliagas Pharma was high quality. I will recommend this company.

Avatar for THOMAS DIXON
THOMAS DIXON
Verified

Roidfitness is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

Roidfitness is the best in the Business. I have ordered from them multiple times throughout the past few years. Their quality, shipping, and customer service are fantastic. One time I had an issue where I made a mistake by entering incorrect shipping information. They resent my order free of charge. On another order, there was a payment issue. Their customer service department contacted me immediately to resolve the issue.

Avatar for Tyler
Tyler
Verified

Outstanding customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

Outstanding customer service and product quality. They re-sent two orders due to issues with customs and both were received the second time around. I even tested the products through a third party and they are what it says on the label.

Avatar for Viktor Krum
Viktor Krum
Verified

Good overall

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

The stuff is underdosed, but what do you expect.. It’s still a fair price and you actually get what is on the label, never got an infection in years, etc. Overall this is a solid and reliable source to buy from.

Avatar for Paul Smith
Paul Smith
Verified

Ok so I had placed my 3 order of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Ok so I had placed my 3 order of supplements and they ship. I was very scared that I was going to get ripped off. After reaching out and speaking to the reps thru live chat they all were professional and respectful and told me they would handle it. I will say it did take a few days but the stood behind their word. Great company and definitely will be reordering.

Avatar for Grant Burton
Grant Burton
Verified

Got my order on time and filled

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Got my order on time and filled. Cyp Came in just the vials and my code for stamps was verified by the pharmaceutical company. Overall good experience.

Avatar for Caleb Badgley
Caleb Badgley
Verified

Always good. Always on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

Always good. Always on time

Avatar for Thomas Baker
Thomas Baker
Verified

Roidfitness has reinvented this craft

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Roidfitness has reinvented this craft. They have brought safety and legitimacy to their clients. Pricing cannot be beat, cannot. Take advantage of all the bonus codes, sales and wallet kick backs.

Avatar for Robert Forrester
Robert Forrester
Verified

I absolutely love the company for their…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2023

I absolutely love the company for their unparallel customer service! One of my products didn’t arrive and they kindly replaced it with a similar product. Everything I have purchased has worked great for me!

Avatar for Jimmie Tup
Jimmie Tup
Verified

Nice job very very nice work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2023

Nice job very very nice work

Avatar for Wanderson Cordeiro
Wanderson Cordeiro
Verified

I just received my gear recently

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2023

I just received my gear recently. Most everything arrived within 5 days! Although I was short a Nolvadex and replaced with provirion… not sure if this was a mistake or it was the next best thing. Other than that I’m pleased with the online help and quick delivery.

Avatar for Jesse Guillaume
Jesse Guillaume
Verified

Got invalid tracking number and resolved

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

Got invalid tracking number and customer service kept saying they will contact management and got the order resent and received!

Avatar for William Sub
William Sub
Verified

One of the Best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

Prompt delivery of goods, excellent customer service along the way, high quality stock…they’re doing it all right.

Avatar for Wyke Rmith
Wyke Rmith
Verified

Super Customer Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2023

Super quick shipping. That says a lot these days with all the delays and such. Product is of high quality. Great discounts offered to take advantage of. Overall, a great experience and nice to deal with a trustworthy group of folks. Thanks. Repeat customer.

Avatar for Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell
Verified

Been getting product from here for…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2023

Been getting product from here for years. It’s always great stuff and it ships incredibly fast.

Avatar for Frank S.
Frank S.
Verified

Hi this is Thomas W order number 16460

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Hi this is Thomas W order number 16460 it took a while for my payment to be processed but after that everything was as usual great service and delivery it’s a great place for products top notch.

Avatar for Thomas Wesseln
Thomas Wesseln
Verified

These guys are spot on and highly recommended! 💪🏼

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I’ve been ordering with these guys for about 3+ years and they have always been prompt and on time. Once had a mixup with one of my orders but I submitted a ticket and it was answered quickly and without question. These guys are highly recommended and the Beligas gear is spot on! Beefy and strong!

Avatar for Curtis Richardson
Curtis Richardson
Verified

So far everything had been great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

So far everything had been great. Customer service is great they are easy to contact, and the delivery is quick, I received everything days before the delivery protection. Hopefully the quality of the stuff is A1, I will definitely leave a feedback on the quality

Avatar for Robertnom
Robertnom
Verified

They always come through

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

They always come through, I only buy the beligas products from them. Shipping sometimes gets held up but I’ve always gotten my product and it’s always been high quality.

Avatar for Ryke Mmith
Ryke Mmith
Verified

Every order is exceptional and shipping…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

Every order is exceptional and shipping is fast. I would never ever purchase my gear anywhere else. The variety from manufacturers and purity cannot be beat. AAA+

Avatar for Victor Quarto
Victor Quarto
Verified

I am so happy to have found this…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

I am so happy to have found this website for reputable real products that give results like I was used to in the “old days “. Very professional and extremely fast shipping with a variety of payment options for their goods. A+ and I feel young again thanks to these guys!

Thank you!

Avatar for Michael Bordner
Michael Bordner
Verified

Amazing Customer Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

This is my 33rd order and I was missing 1 bottle. I contacted them by email told them of the missing item, they got back to me in less than an hour. They shipped the missing item no questions asked. I received the missing item in less than one week. Outstanding customer service. Thank you Roidftiness for the great service.

Avatar for Jim Bushmiller
Jim Bushmiller
Verified

I received my order in a timely manner

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

I received my order in a timely manner, very happy with this purchase, now it’s time to see the quality and results of the products, I will give a 5 Star review this time ,I will come back with updates on the next couple months.

Avatar for Walker
Walker
Verified

Excellent price and fast shippping

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

Excellent price and genuine products

Avatar for Mazher Hamlaani
Mazher Hamlaani
Verified

Every order is exceptional and shipping…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

Every order is exceptional and shipping is fast. I would never ever purchase my gear anywhere else. The variety from manufacturers and purity cannot be beat. AAA+

Avatar for Victor Quarto
Victor Quarto

I am so happy to have found this…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

I am so happy to have found this website for reputable real products that give results like I was used to in the “old days “. Very professional and extremely fast shipping with a variety of payment options for their goods. A+ and I feel young again thanks to these guys!

Thank you!

Avatar for Michael Bordner
Michael Bordner

Amazing Customer Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

This is my 33rd order and I was missing 1 bottle. I contacted them by email told them of the missing item, they got back to me in less than an hour. They shipped the missing item no questions asked. I received the missing item in less than one week. Outstanding customer service. Thank you Roidfitness for the great service.

Avatar for Jim Bushmiller
Jim Bushmiller

I received my order in a timely manner

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

I received my order in a timely manner, very happy with this purchase, now it’s time to see the quality and results of the products, I will give a 5 Star review this time ,I will come back with updates on the next couple months.

Avatar for Aurelio
Aurelio

Excellent price and fast shippping

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

Excellent price and genuine products

Avatar for Mazher Hamlaani
Mazher Hamlaani

Service is great will only do business…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

Service is great will only do business here the shipping was super fast for it in a few days! Can’t be any happier then that’s and there prices are the best!

Avatar for Viicky
Viicky

Great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

Great customer service they’re always helpful and patient with questions the product is legit and great and that’s why I continue using them. The prices sometimes go up and down but it’s worth a great customer service and the legitimate product

Avatar for Robert Hamilton
Robert Hamilton
Verified

My first order with Roidfitness was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

My first order with Roidfitness was smooth as silk. Communication A+, TA=A+, Package A+. I will diffently be placing another order soon.

Avatar for Michael Blackwell
Michael Blackwell
Verified

The Best of the Best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

The Best of the Best! Quality products, fast shipping, and great customer service! I have spent thousands with this company and plan to spend thousands more!

Avatar for Frankie Akers
Frankie Akers
Verified

Been with these guys for a year now and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Been with these guys for a year now and always get quality gear. Fast and reliable delivery and easy ordering. 5 stars all day long.

Avatar for Ronald Deese
Ronald Deese
Verified

Theses guys are the best in the business!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Theses guys are the one of the best out there, great product as far as the Test and peptides goes and the service is top notch! I recently had a issue in my order. I reached out to Roidfitness and they resolved it quickly. You can’t get no better than that, they have me sold for life plus they always have deals.. Thanks so much Roidfitness!!!

Avatar for Elijah Smith
Elijah Smith
Verified

Sooooo easy and they don’t steal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

So easy and delivered quickly. Absolutely no problems

Avatar for Alan Letter
Alan Letter
Verified